Contact Us

Location
Coryell Autism Center
111 Errett Circle
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Education Center 831-713-5186
Fax 831-713-5184
Adult Services - 831-431-6154

Staff Contact

Brian Loeser, Educational Director bloeser@coryellautismcenter.org
Lisa Hyde, Operations and Administration Manager lhyde@coryellautismcenter.org
Mayra Gonzalez-Espinoza, Instructor mayra@coryellautismcenter.org
Carly Martin, Lead Instructor cmartin@coryellautismcenter.org
Stephanie Ralston, Instructor sralston@coryellautismcenter.org
Melissa Chavarria, Instructor mchavarria@coryellautismcenter.org
Austin Cave, Instructor acave@coryellautismcenter.org
Leonard Ward , Adult Services Program Manager lward@coryellautismcenter.org
Sarah Manley, Adult Services Admin. Assitant

smanley@coryellautismcenter.org

Email Form

** Name:
Phone:
** Email :
** Inquiry:

** Required